The A-10 announced the upcoming season pairings from their Newport News bunker today:

The Flyers will play Rhode Island, Richmond, Saint Joseph’s and Saint Louis home-and-home, and will also host George Washington, La Salle, UMass and VCU.  Dayton will travel to Duquesne, Fordham, George Mason and St. Bonaventure.

The complete schedule will be announced sometime in the near future — games against Georgia Tech, Ole Miss, Murray State, Illinois State, USC and a trip to Maui have already been disclosed.